Support local suppliers ... check the links at the bottom of this page.

banner club-logo


Committee: Chris Jones


Acrylics & Pastels.

Philip Harvey: Tutor.

Committee: Pat Anderton:

pastel, acrylic.

Committee: Pearl Barber:

acrylic, oil, pastel.

Treasurer: Sue Bessey:

John Burden:

Sheila Denton

acrylic, pastel and oil

Committee:Sue Ellis:

still life, mixed media, landscape, abstract, digital.

Brian Lacey:

maritime / riverscape, buildings.


Chairman: Jan Lacey

watercolours flowers, oil landscapes.


Mick Parsley:


Angela Wheeler








Gloria Harris

pastel, watercolour, acrylic, pen & wash.


You will find an example of our members talents featured adjacent to their listing, this is of-course only a snippet of their work, please follow any listed links to their web sites for further viewing.


If you would like to commission one of our members, please contact them direct using the details featured here.


If no details are available contact webmaster.


Some members have chosen not to be listed.