Support local suppliers ... check the links at the bottom of this page.

banner club-logo

Contact Us

Chairman:  Jan Lacey

Secretary: Sheila Denton.

Treasurer: Chris Jones.

Committee Members: Sue Bessey, Sue Ellis, Pat Anderton, Pearl Barber


If any member has a question or problem, please contact any of the above, if you have a question for debate at the AGM (24/04/2012), please submit in writing 14 days prior to AGM date, to the Chairman.


Webmaster: click here




.PDF Download.

application form & letter